This page will help you with all the information you need to know to join our club and have your TMA('s) mailed to you (or ready for pickup when you arrive in Stowe).
Click here to download a copy of our TMA/Club MemberShip Application, then Mail to STOWE SNOWMOBILE CLUB, INC. 1556 WEEKS HILL RD STOWE, VT 05672 or bring it with you to Stowe.
VT RESIDENT OR VT PROPERTY OWNER
Regular Early Bird (Before Dec 15th)* = $115
Regular Non Early Bird (After Dec 15th)* = $140
NON-VERMONT RESIDENT OWNER
Regular Early Bird (Before Dec15th) = $145
Regular Non Early Bird After Dec15th) = $180
Classic TMA (model year 1998 or older no longer available)
Family 3rd sled price see attachment form below
*IF YOU ARE PURCHASING YOUR TMA AS A VT PROPERTY OWNER, YOU MUST BE REGISTERED IN VT AND MUST INCLUDE A COPY OF YOUR VT PROPERT TAX BILL.
ALL APPLICANTS- PLEASE ENCLOSE A COPY OF YOUR CURRENT SNOWMOBILE REGISTRATION
LIMITED LIABILITY STATEMENT
As a member of a snowmobile club I, the undersigned, owner of the snowmobile described above, declare that I am liable for the use of a trail in conformance with the snowmobile laws and rules of the State of Vermont. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, I declare that I am well aware of the risks related to the presence of tree branches, stones and soil on the trail as well as risks related to the maintenance and signing of the trail. I consequently declare that I deny my own recourse to any damage, be it of any kind, that could happen to me in the use of the trail.
I also pledge that I will inform any person to whom I would lend or rent the snowmobile that I own, of the risks above mentioned and will advise them that the association, the club or owner of the trail do not assume any responsibility for the damages they could undergo while using the trail.
As of September 01, 2003, every individual operating a snowmobile in Vermont is required to have personal liability insurance. The minimum coverage is $25,000 for one injury or $50,000 for two or more injuries or deaths with a minimum of $10,000 property damage. The fine for operating without the insurance is $110.00 plus court costs.
This site hosted by PowerShift Online Services. www.pshift.com.
Send mail to firstname.lastname@example.org with
questions or comments about this web site.